Meet the Team

Staff

  • photo
    Lisa Luster, CAM
    General Manager/ COO
    gm@longshorelake.org
    (239) 566-2304
  • photo
    Karen DeMarco
    Controller
    controller@longshorelake.org
    (239) 566-2304
  • photo
    Jami Mejia
    Receptionist/ Tennis Assistant
    receptionist@longshorelake.org
    (239) 566-2304
  • photo
    Janine Curto, CAM
    Compliance Coordinator
    cam@longshorelake.org
    (239) 566-2304
  • photo
    Liz Youngblood, CAM
    Asst. CAM/ Accounting/ Membership
    membership@longshorelake.org
    accounting@longshorelake.org
    (239) 566-2304
  • photo
    Rachel Cotter
    Communications
    events@longshorelake.org
    (239) 566-2304
  • photo
    Kari Matheim
    Food and Beverage Manager
    fandb@longshorelake.org
    (239) 566-2304
  • photo
    Kevin Martin, CEC
    Executive Chef
    chef@longshorelake.org
    (239) 566-2304
  • photo
    Serguey Padron
    Dining Room Manager
    (239) 566-2304
  • photo
    Cody Crawford
    Director of Maintenance
    maintenance@longshorelake.com
    (239) 566-2304
  • photo
    Mike Mitzell
    Tennis Director
    tennispro@longshorelake.org
    (239) 566-2783
  • ccccc



  • Board of Directors

    .
  • Board of Directors
  • photo
    Bill Cattrell
    President
    wcattrell@comcast
    (304) 670-3351
  • Phil Baier
    Vice President
    lpbaier@gmail.com
    (239) 289-2702

  • Gary Hine

    Treasurer
    potsnaples@yahoo.com
    (239) 269-7148

  • Lynn Green

    Secretary
    Lynngreen@comcast.net
    (301) 266-6647

  • Yogi Salzenstein
    Director
    rasyogi@yohoo.com
    (309) 696-1000

  • Mike Concilla

    Director
    mike.concilla@gmail.com
    (239) 823-9882

  • Tom Rock
    Director
    thomasleorock@gmail.com
    (612)290-5016